in , ,

Sportsnet announces Stanley Cup Playoffs third-round broadcast schedule

After emerging from their divisional battles, the four remaining Stanley Cup hopefuls are set to continue their pursuit of hockey’s biggest prize — and it’s on Sportsnet.

With exclusive English-language national coverage of Round 3 starting Sunday, post-season broadcasts of both series can be seen on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet ONE, CBC, OMNI and via stream on SN NOW and NHL Live.

Fans can also stay up-to-date with the latest news on sportsnet.ca, the Sportsnet App and across Sportsnet’s YouTube, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook channels.

Livestream every game of the Stanley Cup Playoffs, blackout-free. Plus get the NHL Draft, Free Agency, Blue Jays & MLB, NBA Playoffs matchups and more.

A full breakdown of the Round 3 playoffs schedule can be seen below.

Editor’s note: An asterisk (*) next to a date signifies the game will be played on this day if necessary, pending the outcome of prior matchups in the series.

Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Play-by-play: Chris Cuthbert; Game Analyst: Craig Simpson; Reporter: Kyle Bukauskas

Game 1: Mon., June 14

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 2: Wed., 16

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 3: Fri., June 18

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 4: Sun., June 20

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

*Game 5: Tues., June 22

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN)

*Game 6: Thurs., June 24

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

*Game 7: Sat., June 26

Montreal @ Vegas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

Think you know how this year’s playoffs will unfold? Before every round, from Round 1 to the Stanley Cup Final, predict the winners and number of games for each series and answer a few prop questions.

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Play-by-play: John Bartlett; Game Analyst: Garry Galley

Game 1: Sun., June 13

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

Game 2: Tues., June 15

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 3: Thurs., June 17

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 4: Sat., June 19

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

*Game 5: Mon., June 21

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

*Game 6: Wed., June 23

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

*Game 7: Fri., June 25

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Sportsnet

With unwavering zeal, Islanders extend final Cup run at iconic Nassau Coliseum

Six star player trade candidates you’ll hear about this summer